tomorrow'snews today! and info...

Wayne State University
A premier research university serving a diverse body of motivated students in vibrant Midtown, the cultural center of Detroit.
Welcome to Wayne County Michigan
Government and community information and links.
WAYNE MADSEN REPORT - Wayne Madsen Report
In the tradition of Drew Pearson's and Jack Anderson's famous "Washington Merry-Go-Round" syndicated column and I.F. Stone, this online publication tackles the ...
Wayne Dyer - The Official Website of Dr. Wayne W. Dyer
Wayne Dyer was an internationally renowned author and speaker in the field of self-development. He wrote more than 40 books, 21 of them NYT bestsellers...
Wayne State College - A Top Nebraska College Homepage
Money Magazine's Best College in Nebraska, 2016! Wayne State College is a nationally-ranked top public college located in Wayne, Nebraska. We offer more than 90 ...
Lil Wayne - Wikipedia
Dwayne Michael Carter, Jr. (born September 27, 1982), known professionally as Lil Wayne, is an American hip hop recording artist. In 1991, at the age of nine, Lil ...
John Wayne - Wikipedia
Wayne was born Marion Robert Morrison on May 26, 1907 at 224 South Second Street in Winterset, Iowa. The local paper, Winterset Madisonian, reported on page 4 of the ...
John Wayne - IMDb
John Wayne, Actor: The Searchers. John Wayne was born Marion Robert Morrison in Iowa, to Mary Alberta (Brown) and Clyde Leonard Morrison, a pharmacist. He was of ...
Wayne's World (1992) - IMDb
With Mike Myers, Dana Carvey, Rob Lowe, Tia Carrere. Wayne is still living at home. He has a world class collection of name tags from jobs he's tried, but he does ...
Wayne Dalton Garage Doors
Manufacturer of garage door systems for residential homes. Also produces sectional overhead doors, rolling steel service doors, and garage door openers.